Claudette’s Book of Hours

We made it!  The services were beautiful.  She filled the church, Our Lady of the Snows.  It was emotional, but we got inspiration to let her go.  I was a teary mess and did not want to let go of my beautiful balloon.  But I did.

Her Book of Hours was a great place for all to sign in.  I now plan to take it and put quotes and photos in for her children to put away and look at when they want to.

Making stuff is what I need to do.  My studio is a mess.  I will clean it later.  Now I just want to absorb myself in quotes that fit my wonderful sister-in-law and best friend.

claudettes-book-of-hours-040109-blog1

claudettes-book-of-hours-040109-blog-21

claudettes-book-of-hours-040109-blog-3

Leave a Reply

