Reflections

I’m reflecting on my own art and gathering thoughts about Multiple Muse Disorder.  I thought I would post a few of my scattered interests.  I’m wondering what the common threads are and will be working to gather them together.

These images are from a little art journal that spawned these thought-filled folks with good, and not so good, messages.  They are about 4×6, Micron pen and Crayola markers and are from my “cheap art supply” series. 

This is one of my favorite quotes.

Shoot for the Moon 030808 small

This is me in the morning.

Creative Impulses 031408 small

Happy 4th of July!!

4th of July 070309

Leave a Reply

